Each option on the Clear Functions menu erases information regarding a console function from the console’s memory. If that information is saved in a show on a diskette, it can be restored to the console. Otherwise, the information is lost permanently.
All clear options are located on the Clear Functions menu. To display the menu, press [Setup], then select , Clear Functions, and press [Enter]. The console displays the Clear Functions menu illustrated below.